top of page
  • Writer's picturedee

Let's Travel

Updated: Jun 11, 2021

all locations mentioned in Season 1.

Episode 1: Pilot Episode 2: The Lorelais' First Day at Chilton Episode 3: Kill Me Now

Episode 4: The Deer Hunters

Episode 5:Cinnamon's Wake

Episode 6: Rory's Birthday Parties

Episode 7: Kiss and Tell

Episode 8: Love and War and Snow

Episode 9: Rory's Dance

Episode 10: Forgiveness and Stuff

Episode 11: Paris is Burning

Episode 12: Double Date

Episode 13: Concert Interruptus

Episode 14: That Damn Donna Reed

Episode 15: Christopher Returns

Episode 16: Star-Crossed Lovers and Other Strangers

Episode 17: The Breakup, Part 2

Episode 18: The Third Lorelai

Episode 19: Emily in Wonderland

Episode 20: P.S. I Lo..."

Episode 21: Love, Daisies, and Troubadours

37 views0 comments
bottom of page